Events - Agenda, Dates & Locations


Dependable Strengths Articulation Process Facilitator Training

Dependable Strengths Facilitator Training is an engaging virtual experience. All facilitator trainings start with you experiencing the DSAP for yourself - uncovering your own Dependable Strengths to find out what you uniquely do well and enjoy doing. Be prepared for insights and change for the better for yourself and your constituents!

This virtual training will provide certification for you to facilitate the Dependable Strengths Process with clients, students, staff, employees, or others.

Cost: $750; includes materials. Two people from the same organization pay only $625 each! If registering more than one person, please call 855-281-0000 or email info@dependablestrengths.org to let us know which people are paying the reduced rate.

DATES: October 19 through November 6; Monday, Wednesday, Friday -- 9 sessions in all

LOCATION: Virtual Zoom Training

TIME:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (Pacific Time)
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Central Time)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)

You must attend all 9 sessions to achieve Dependable Strengths Facilitator Certification.

Cost: $750; includes materials. Two or more people from the same organization pay only $625 each!
Clock hours are available for this event.

Dates & Locations

Date Location Facility Time Registration
Oct 19, 2020 - Nov 6, 2020 WEBINAR Login and Call in information will be provided upon registration, ONLINE - Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 12:00 - 2:00 Pacific Time Available