Events - Agenda, Dates & Locations


Dependable Strengths for Job Seekers & Career Changers

Six online sessions!

Employers want to know what you will bring to a job. This workshop helps you successfully find work and communicate your strengths to potential employers.

We will help you build an awareness of your strengths, increase your self-esteem and motivation; and build effective job-finding and interviewing skills.

Whether you are in search of a job or in search of a career change, this workshop will help you make important steps toward work you will love.

Virtual workshop -- six online sessions
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
March 8 - 19, 2021

12:00 - 2:00 (Pacific Time)
2:00 - 4:00 (Central Time)
3:00 - 5:00 (Eastern Time)

Cost: $100.00

Dates & Locations

Date Location Facility Time Registration
Mar 8, 2021 - Mar 19, 2021 WEBINAR Login and Call in information will be provided upon registration, ONLINE - Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 12:00 - 2:00 Pacific Time Available